Add GIG Artists/Comedians Venues Promoters/Events Services for Venues Contact

Edit Venue

London Comedy Venues

Canal Cafe Theatre

Canal Cafe Theatre

https://canalcafetheatre.com

The award-winning Canal Café Theatre has been perched on the edge of the Regent’s Canal since 1979. It is a renowned comedy and theatre venue and over the years has helped launch some of the biggest names in the comedy world ranging from John Oliver to Miranda Hart to The League of Gentlemen. It also has a history of sourcing and producing little known revivals to critical acclaim. It is home to Guinness World Record-Breaking NewsRevue which plays 4 nights a week, 50 weeks of the year. The 60 seat theatre is based above the charming Bridge House pub, perfect for pre and post show dining and drinks.

Phone: 020 7289 6056

Address: The Bridge House pub, Delamere Terrace, London, UK

Postcode: W2 6ND

Area/Nearest station: Little Venice

Twitter name: @CanalCafe

Facebook name: https://www.facebook.com/canalcafetheatre

GIGS COMING UP

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 20th April · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 
Live in London

Live in London
- The World Is A Mess, Here Are Some Songs

Jonny & The Baptists

Friday 20th April · 7:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £8.00 to £10.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 21st April · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 22nd April · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

It´s Debatable!

It´s Debatable!
- A Comedy Debate Show

Wednesday 25th April · 8:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £8.00 to £11.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 26th April · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 27th April · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 28th April · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 29th April · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 3rd May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 4th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Collette Uncensored

Collette Uncensored

Friday 4th May · 7:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 5th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Collette Uncensored

Collette Uncensored

Saturday 5th May · 7:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 6th May · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 10th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Collette Uncensored

Collette Uncensored

Thursday 10th May · 7:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 11th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Collette Uncensored

Collette Uncensored

Friday 11th May · 7:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 12th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Collette Uncensored

Collette Uncensored

Saturday 12th May · 7:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 13th May · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 17th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 18th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 19th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 20th May · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 24th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 25th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 26th May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 27th May · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

It´s Debatable!

It´s Debatable!
- A Comedy Debate Show

Wednesday 30th May · 8:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £8.00 to £11.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 31st May · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00