Add GIG Artists/Comedians Venues Promoters/Events Services for Venues Contact

Edit Venue

London Comedy Venues

Canal Cafe Theatre

Canal Cafe Theatre

https://canalcafetheatre.com

The award-winning Canal Café Theatre has been perched on the edge of the Regent’s Canal since 1979. It is a renowned comedy and theatre venue and over the years has helped launch some of the biggest names in the comedy world ranging from John Oliver to Miranda Hart to The League of Gentlemen. It also has a history of sourcing and producing little known revivals to critical acclaim. It is home to Guinness World Record-Breaking NewsRevue which plays 4 nights a week, 50 weeks of the year. The 60 seat theatre is based above the charming Bridge House pub, perfect for pre and post show dining and drinks.

Phone: 020 7289 6056

Address: The Bridge House pub, Delamere Terrace, London, UK

Postcode: W2 6ND

Area/Nearest station: Little Venice

Twitter name: @CanalCafe

Facebook name: https://www.facebook.com/canalcafetheatre

GIGS COMING UP

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 23rd November · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 24th November · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Live in London

Live in London
- The Improvised Adventure

Bumper Blyton

Friday 24th November · 7:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · £8.00/£10.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 24th November · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 25th November · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 26th November · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 30th November · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 1st December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · £12.00/£13.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 2nd December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 3rd December · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 7th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 8th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 9th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Live in London

Live in London
- The Improvised Adventure

Bumper Blyton

Sunday 10th December · 7:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · £8.00/£10.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 10th December · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 14th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

Regular Features Show

Regular Features Show

Thursday 14th December · 7:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £6.50 to £9.50

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 15th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 16th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 17th December · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 21st December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 22nd December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 23rd December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Thursday 28th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Friday 29th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Saturday 30th December · 9:30PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00

 

NewsRevue

NewsRevue

Sunday 31st December · 9:00PM · Canal Cafe Theatre · Little Venice · from £12.00 to £15.00