Add GIG Artists/Comedians Venues Promoters/Events Services for Venues Contact

Edit Artist

Artists and Comedians

Phil Wang

Phil Wang

London

http://www.philwang.co.uk

Phil Wang is a British Malaysian stand-up comedian who is also a member of the sketch comedy group Daphne.

GIGS COMING UP

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Tuesday 22nd May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Wednesday 23rd May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Thursday 24th May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Friday 25th May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £14.00 / £16.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Saturday 26th May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £14.00 / £16.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Monday 28th May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Tuesday 29th May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Wednesday 30th May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Thursday 31st May · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00 / £14.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Friday 1st June · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £14.00 / £16.00

 

Live in London
- KINABALU (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang

Saturday 2nd June · 9:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £14.00 / £16.00

 

Live in London
- Jokes and Spokes feat. Sara Pascoe (compéred by robin ince) - (London)

Sara Pascoe, Rachel Paris, Phil Wang, Andy Zaltzman, Robin Ince

Tuesday 12th June · 6:30PM · Union Chapel · Highbury & Islington · £15 adv + bf (Early Bird)

 

Live in London
- DAMN FINE COMEDY (soho downstairs) compéred by phil wang & fin taylor) - (London)

Mae Martin, John Kearns, GoodBear, Nigel Ng, Phil Wang, Fin Taylor

Friday 15th June · 11:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00/£14.00

 

Live in London
- DAMN FINE COMEDY (soho downstairs) compéred by phil wang & fin taylor) - (London)

Mae Martin, John Kearns, GoodBear, Mo Omar, Phil Wang, Fin Taylor

Saturday 16th June · 11:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £12.00/£14.00

 

Live in London
- ANNA MANN’S LATE NIGHT CHEESE & SEX PARTY (soho downstairs) - (London)

Phil Wang, Evelyn Mok, Colin Hoult (Anna Mann)

Friday 13th July · 11:30PM · Soho Theatre · Soho · £11.00/£13.00